Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Frank Pettersen

Daglig Leder / Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

924 54 535 

frank@onlineregnskap.as

Fred-Elias Frivold

Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

982 09 921

fred@onlineregnskap.as

Linda Bergland

Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

468 73 593

linda@onlineregnskap.as

Kristin Vangsnes

Regnskapsfører 

959 10 288

kristin@onlineregnskap.as

Tina Jahnsen

Regnskapsfører 

458 32 483

tina@onlineregnskap.as

Marthe L. Myhre

Regnskapsfører 

454 18 626

marthe@onlineregnskap.as

Robin Pettersen

Office Dog 

 

Sandefjord

Einerveien 10, 3229 Sandefjord