Ansatte

Hils på våre ansatte

Frank Pettersen

Daglig Leder / Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

924 54 535 

frank@onlineregnskap.as

Fred-Elias Frivold

Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

982 09 921

fred@onlineregnskap.as

Linda Bergland

Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

468 73 593

linda@onlineregnskap.as

Tina Jahnsen

Sertifisert Rådgiver

Lønn & HR-administrasjon  

458 32 483

tina@onlineregnskap.as

Mia Winsjansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

930 73 343

mia@onlineregnskap.as

Robin

Robin Pettersen

Kontorhund

 

Juliana

Juliana Broockmann

Regnskapsassistent

907 24 994

juliana@onlineregnskap.as